The Charred Tree

Story Installment Lists–Serial Stories

Greetings again, Faithful Readers!

I just wanted to take a moment to draw everyone’s attention to the installment lists I’ve placed on the site. One potential problem with serial stories is that some readers may join midstream and miss the first part of the story. By providing a list of the installments (in chronological order), those just joining in can catch up and those wanting to go back and revisit earlier installments can easily find them.

The link is at the top of the page (see the screenshot below for details) and there are separate lists for Bound By Silence and Diaspora.

Enjoy!  If you have suggestions for improvements to the site, please contact me at charredtree (at) “GeeMail” (dot) com (you know what to do to fix that! 😉 ).


Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: